Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Replacement Arcade tubes and Chassis

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    State
    Queensland
    Posts
    1,581
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)

    Replacement Arcade tubes and Chassis

    Check out the list of replacements for tube and chassis we have....

    Sometimes its better to replace than to fix....

    http://www.gamedude.com.au/arcade/pr...0AND%20CHASSIS
    Always interested in Retro and Current gaming

    https://www.gamedude.com.au

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    State
    Perth WA
    Posts
    1,386
    Mentioned
    208 Post(s)
    Quoted
    118 Post(s)
    Good Stuff Dorian , This will help a lot for people being setup and pre-tested already.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Price check/options, 29" tubes and tri-res chassis?
    By MangledLeg in forum Monitor and Chassis Repair Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 5th February 2010, 01:20 PM
  2. WTB: Chassis needed for 26" tubes
    By dmworking247 in forum Arcade Technical and Repair Questions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 25th April 2008, 09:44 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th March 2008, 01:06 AM
  4. Universal chassis for really big tubes?
    By edhunter in forum Jomac
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19th January 2008, 06:36 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •