Due to a large amount of spamers, accounts will now have to be approved by the Admins so please be patient. ×
IGNORED

Custom PS3 Stick Help!

Hi guys I'm new to this for so yeah. I was wondering if anyone could help me, i am after building me very first stick and don't know were to start :unsure I'm

not very keen on soldering and my pricing range is about $130 max. The casing I already have taken care of. I have heard of a Cthulhu but don't know were to buy it from cheap and in NSW. Also were can i buy Buttons, A Stick from.

Thanks In Advance Stick-Man;)

Well I just build a wireless PS3 Arcade Controller using one of the "AXISdapters" from this site - http://www.lizardlick.com/pages/boards.shtml My mate had a busted 6-AXIS controller that he gave me and this did the trick perfectly. Just wired up joystick and buttons directly to this board and it just plugs into the board of the PS3 Controller. Couldn't be any more easier...

Well I just build a wireless PS3 Arcade Controller using one of the "AXISdapters" from this site - http://www.lizardlick.com/pages/boards.shtml My mate had a busted 6-AXIS controller that he gave me and this did the trick perfectly. Just wired up joystick and buttons directly to this board and it just plugs into the board of the PS3 Controller. Couldn't be any more easier...

If you're interested in buying a board for arcade games (SF4, Tekken, etc), the "Cthulhu" board is a better fit. It's all digital, and has simple solder points. It was designed up by a fighting game fan (a member of the Shoryuken forums) specifically for making joysticks for arcade style games that don't require analogue controls.

• Super Moderator
Exactly how many new threads do you want to start on the same topic? How about you continue in one of the other threads you've started, and we'll help you there.

Merged

Ok so can i play mame roms like spave invader donkey kong and galaga on it (Cthulhu)