Due to a large amount of spamers, accounts will now have to be approved by the Admins so please be patient. ×
IGNORED

Pinball Lives Again

I have been playing pinball machines now for 40 years. During the pinball boom in the early 90's , I was selling and repairing them. Then during the late 90's, nobody played or wanted them.

Now to the present day, I'm seeing a great sign. Everybody is wanting to play and own pinball machines.

The present buyers and owners of pinballs, are now putting in, never before seen , time, effort and hard earned money to restore their machines to an as new condition or as close as possible.

All you pinball owners out there, you are all doing a great job, we are all seeing the pictures and reading about the many adventures while restoring these machines.

There is nothing better then the feeling of seeing an average machine converted into a work of art.

IT MAKES US ALL FEEL PROUD TO BE PART OF THIS GREAT PINBALL COMMUNITY. ALSO THE WAY WE ALL TRY TO HELP EACH OTHER OUT.

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK FELLOW PINBALL OWNERS.

LOVE LIVE PINBALL. from a born again old pinball fellow.

Nice.. "lighting up the darkness in the pinball community"

How refreshing to read that. Just can't beat restoring a machine to almost new in my book. When I read those lines I though.....were back baby!!!:lol

I have been playing pinball machines now for 40 years. During the pinball boom in the early 90's , I was selling and repairing them. Then during the late 90's, nobody played or wanted them.

Now to the present day, I'm seeing a great sign. Everybody is wanting to play and own pinball machines.

The present buyers and owners of pinballs, are now putting in, never before seen , time, effort and hard earned money to restore their machines to an as new condition or as close as possible.

All you pinball owners out there, you are all doing a great job, we are all seeing the pictures and reading about the many adventures while restoring these machines.