Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pandoras box setup

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    219
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

    Pandoras box setup

    Hi all, i am changing a mame cab from pc based to pandoras box. I got the harness for pandora and the microswitch connectors are smaller and the joystic has a different connector. Was wondering if i could use the below buttons and joystick setup to replace existing LAi .

    Thanks in advance

    https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/2-Player...s/143198003584

    Dcer

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    State
    Redlands QLD
    Posts
    1,794
    Mentioned
    65 Post(s)
    Quoted
    163 Post(s)
    I would try and keep the original LAI joysticks and buttons.
    Is your MAME cab JAMMA?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Pandoras Box
    By ballystyx in forum Multi Board Discussion and Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 04:26 PM
  2. Pandoras box pause function
    By iroczvinnie in forum Multi Board Discussion and Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25th August 2019, 12:55 AM
  3. Pandoras Box 3
    By ArcadeObsessed in forum Multi Board Discussion and Help
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 15th November 2015, 01:51 AM
  4. Pandoras Box 520 in 1 - anyone running one?
    By XXX-1.8T in forum Multi Board Discussion and Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 1st June 2015, 05:45 PM
  5. just another pandoras box
    By Tom in forum Multi Board Discussion and Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th June 2013, 04:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •