Jump to content

Wizard Mod

Members
  • Posts

    33
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Wizard Mod

  1. No Good Gofers pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/no-good-gofers-pinball-mods
  2. New pinball mods for Tron Legacy: https://wizardmod.com/collections/tron-pinball-mods
  3. Our new pinball art mods for Godzilla Stern pinball. You can check them all here: https://wizardmod.com/collections/godzilla-stern-pinball-mods The aprons with the insider cut out will be released in a few days. Here are some previews but more can be found at our shop: Pro: Premium: LE: More details: Stern Godzilla Pinball Mods
  4. The Beatles Pinball Mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/the-beatles-pinball-mods Gold Edition: Platinum Edition: Diamond Edition: More Details:
  5. Black Knight: Sword of Rage pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/black-knight-sword-of-rage-pinball-mods
  6. The Champion Pub pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/the-champion-pub-pinball-mods
  7. Yes we do! Where is it or who do we talk to?
  8. Aerosmith pinball art mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/aerosmith-pinball-mods Pro: Premium: LE: More details:
  9. New pinball mods for Stern Mustang: https://wizardmod.com/collections/mustang-pinball-mods Check more than 300 mods here: https://wizardmod.com
  10. :laugh: I see everyone installing a pf protector for a hug machine. Do you really think the machine is going to get wear with 100 or 200 games per year? lol One thing is certain, when you are going to sell a machine nowadays, it is worth way more if it has pf protector installed since day one.
  11. Insert wear means the whole area around has lost the diamond plate protection. And you never know the size of the area that will potentially have more wear with time. If you are going to put a protector then that pf looks pretty good. Just add some black touch ups with a pen on those eyes. If not, expect more wear in the near future.
  12. New WPC. NBA Fastbreak gets some new pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/nba-fastbreak-pinball-mods
  13. New WPC added. Medieval Madness pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/medieval-madness-pinball-mods
  14. We have a new line of magnetic aprons with the arch windows cut out for the Les and some Premiums. https://wizardmod.com/search?type=product&options%5Bprefix%5D=last&options%5Bunavailable_products%5D=last&q=arch Some examples:
  15. Very nice! Your kid plays better than many of us! :D
  16. Elvira's House of Horrors https://wizardmod.com/collections/elviras-house-of-horrors-pinball-mods Premium: LE/SE:
  17. New pc machine added, Attack from Mars: You can check all the details here: https://wizardmod.com/collections/attack-from-mars-pinball-mods
  18. Does that one plays as good as they say? The game looks pretty simple. Is that good or bad?
  19. It is my great pleasure to present our new pinball art mods for The Mandalorian pinball. You can check them all here: https://wizardmod.com/collections/the-mandalorian-star-wars-pinball-mods Here are some previews but more can be found at our shop: Pro: Premium: LE: Some more details (all can be seen at our shop): Check our other more than 250 mods here: https://wizardmod.com
  20. Stern's Jurassic Park: https://wizardmod.com/collections/jurassic-park-stern-pinball-mods Pro: Premium: LE: Check our other more than 250 mods here: https://wizardmod.com
  21. A full colour led Congo looks very nice in person. Some other machines look like shit. So it depends on the machine. But always go with leds even if they are all white.
  22. Never had the privilege to play a pinbot but I love jackbot and play it all the time. I always wondered if the gameplay feels the same between both machines? They have the same layout..
  23. Led Zeppelin mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/led-zeppelin-pinball-mods
  24. Will be posting as soon as all these previews are made. Stranger Things and Star Wars.
  25. I like the looks of the game. Since the LE is sold out lol I guess I will have to go with the premium.
×
×
  • Create New...