Jump to content

Wizard Mod

Members
  • Posts

    35
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Personal Information

  • State
    00000

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Wizard Mod's Achievements

Explorer

Explorer (4/17)

  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Conversation Starter
  • Reacting Well Rare
  • Week One Done

Recent Badges

5.8k

Reputation

  1. Rick and Morty pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/rick-and-morty-pinball-mods Standard Edition: Blood Sucker Edition: More details:
  2. As long as the supply is lower than the demand, the prices will keep coming up. And it looks like it will be like this for many many years.
  3. No Good Gofers pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/no-good-gofers-pinball-mods
  4. New pinball mods for Tron Legacy: https://wizardmod.com/collections/tron-pinball-mods
  5. Our new pinball art mods for Godzilla Stern pinball. You can check them all here: https://wizardmod.com/collections/godzilla-stern-pinball-mods The aprons with the insider cut out will be released in a few days. Here are some previews but more can be found at our shop: Pro: Premium: LE: More details: Stern Godzilla Pinball Mods
  6. The Beatles Pinball Mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/the-beatles-pinball-mods Gold Edition: Platinum Edition: Diamond Edition: More Details:
  7. Black Knight: Sword of Rage pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/black-knight-sword-of-rage-pinball-mods
  8. The Champion Pub pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/the-champion-pub-pinball-mods
  9. Yes we do! Where is it or who do we talk to?
  10. Aerosmith pinball art mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/aerosmith-pinball-mods Pro: Premium: LE: More details:
  11. New pinball mods for Stern Mustang: https://wizardmod.com/collections/mustang-pinball-mods Check more than 300 mods here: https://wizardmod.com
  12. :laugh: I see everyone installing a pf protector for a hug machine. Do you really think the machine is going to get wear with 100 or 200 games per year? lol One thing is certain, when you are going to sell a machine nowadays, it is worth way more if it has pf protector installed since day one.
  13. Insert wear means the whole area around has lost the diamond plate protection. And you never know the size of the area that will potentially have more wear with time. If you are going to put a protector then that pf looks pretty good. Just add some black touch ups with a pen on those eyes. If not, expect more wear in the near future.
  14. New WPC. NBA Fastbreak gets some new pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/nba-fastbreak-pinball-mods
  15. New WPC added. Medieval Madness pinball mods: https://wizardmod.com/collections/medieval-madness-pinball-mods
×
×
  • Create New...