Anything to do with repairs.

X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Recommended Repairers.

Title says it all lets make a list.

how about non-recommended repairers, then there'd be a list here!

how about every arcade tech / operator / whatever i've ever dealt with. it seems a pre-requesit to be in the business is to be a complete moron and lie through your ass to anyone to make a quick buck and screw over as many potential customers as you can while they're still walking through the parking lot.

no offence to anyone here, as i don't think i have dealt with any of you and most of you are in different states. plus i think you're all great. (this is me sucking up)

sigpic

Comment

yeah i was trying to avoid the negative but yeah

Any good ones? anywhere? hello?

Comment

Hey all, I been annoying Jumpydoctor (Gav) over a period of time now with a pretty diverse range of probs (as a newbie I have a talent for causing a large range of probs with my stuff .. ) and he has been able to repair any prob I go to him with, or if it beyond help he lets me know in quick time without stuffing me around. Don't know how many people we will get on forum up North here but Gav is good to deal with and honest, and from what I hear about prices down south he charges very fair prices as well. Only problem is he always seems to have beer and rum in his fridge and normally expects you to help taste some with him..which goes against my strict upbringing of only a snifter of port with christmas dinner.. ..

But anyway if you up this way and need help, check him out, he normally on here daily so he easy to find..

Pete
        .....Folks are dumb where i come from.....

Comment

Originally posted by Arcade King
          yeah i was trying to avoid the negative but yeah

Any good ones? anywhere? hello?

yeah, sorry. knowone was posting and you looked so lonely in here!
          sigpic

Comment