PDA

View Full Version : Black Tiger

DKong
20th December 2006, 10:42 PM
OK I am not good at this game but want some comp to get me inspired....give me some Zenny coins baby....

Highscores
1.............Shock'nAwe..............845,000
2.............DKong......................63,800

Poopsy
21st December 2006, 05:17 AM
Test

Foot
21st December 2006, 04:55 PM
"I'll swap you this bootleg for that hat"

Shock_And_Awe
22nd December 2006, 05:57 AM
since the recent thread on Black Tiger I thought I'd give it a go. I could finish it on one credit a year ago not long after a just got mame. First game got to level 3, second game level 5 and the third game level 8 the final stage (all games days apart).
My high score from previos efforts was 830k or so. I will get to it tonight because I gotta finish this game again!

Hey DKong - I've been thinking about some Rastan and might get on that too:D

graf
22nd December 2006, 06:49 AM
dude how long does it take before u can collect enogh $$ to get the best amour and weapon ?
What level should I buy the stuff ?

GameDude
22nd December 2006, 04:11 PM
Hey does anyone want to sell a black tiger? if so PM me

Shock_And_Awe
22nd December 2006, 07:17 PM
dude how long does it take before u can collect enogh $$ to get the best amour and weapon ?
What level should I buy the stuff ?

ok well I can say that you can't progress very far without upgrading your weaponry. If you spend your zenny on armour, it takes too long to be able to afford the good shit weapon-wise. All I can say is save your zenny and better your skills so you don't need to buy armour. That is the first challenge. * There is hidden armour around on the stages too!!