PDA

View Full Version : jamma in a neo geo cabinet



narf_
6th November 2009, 07:17 PM
just wanna check guys if i disconnect the speakers can i safely plug a jamma board into a neo cab to test a board

i know pinouts are different but i thought it was regarding the sound not power ect

Red Series 3
6th November 2009, 07:25 PM
I've got a funny feeling that i read elsewhere on this forum a topic regarding this.
I have tested jamma game boards on my neo geo 4 slot machine.

narf_
6th November 2009, 07:28 PM
yeah me to


i know jamma->neo geo multi is not suitable but i was thinking otherway around as you said

im keen to test the 15in1 but not kill it that is all