PDA

View Full Version : TEST SWITCH/ SERVICE SWITCH



trav
10th June 2009, 04:45 PM
G'day,
I've put a 48-1 into a cab I bought not long ago.
I've got it all running and can play certain games but I need to get into the system setup mode or system test mode.

I need to adjust a few things.
Can anyone help me with this? As per the question, I'm a beginner so any help would be great.

Is there something I should be looking for? Are some of the buttons on the control panel one of these?
Thanks, this forums the best.:):)

GIBO
10th June 2009, 05:07 PM
turn on switch 4 on the board and then power up the cab and it will go into test menu ,follow the directions on the screen to go to next page

trav
10th June 2009, 05:11 PM
Thanks Gibo, you're a legend!:)