PDA

View Full Version : rockola coinmech switching off freeplay



narf_
5th April 2009, 02:56 PM
anyone know how to switch of free play on a rockola coin mech

mine is on freeplay but would like to make it coin operated to get the extra lights on the panels come up

give it that more authentic feel

4_ur_amusement
5th April 2009, 09:30 PM
model ??:unsure

narf_
5th April 2009, 09:31 PM
ahh sorry

1977 468 grand saloon

it takes $1 and 20c coins. 20 coins need adjusting but $1 goes straight in. it has been set to freeplay when the previous owner got it and never been changed